Vorstand

Präsidentin

Susanne Keller-Giger
Technikumsstrasse 15, 9470 Buchs
Telefon 081 756 69 26
susanne.keller@nullhv-werdenberg.ch

Vizepräsidentin

Stephani Schmidt
Bleichestrasse 7, 9470 Werdenberg
Telefon 081 771 41 32
stephani.schmidt@nullhv-werdenberg.ch

Aktuar

Michael Berger
Chalchofenweg 2, 9465 Salez
Telefon 081 740 46 83
michael.berger@nullhv-werdenberg.ch

Ursula Bernet-Kull
Birkenweg 8, 9475 Sevelen
Telefon 081 785 10 49
ursula.bernet@nullhv-werdenberg.ch

Judith Kessler
Schleipfweg 19, 9473 Gams
Telefon 081 771 16 06
judith.kessler@nullhv-werdenberg.ch

Medien

Elias Quaderer
elias.quaderer@nullhv-werdenberg.ch

Sammlungen

Hanna Rauber
Grünaustrasse 15, 9470 Buchs SG
Telefon 081 756 54 01
hanna.rauber@nullhv-werdenberg.ch

Finanzen, Technik

Roger Urfer
Widenfeld 2, 9466 Sennwald
Telefon 076 531 88 28
roger.urfer@nullhv-werdenberg.ch